Our members consist of leaders in the Food, Beverage, Restaurant and Hospitality industries.

If you’re interested in becoming a member, please contact Barbara Kane at barbara.kane@ecolab.com.

Jason N. Bigman. Sr. Zone Manager
PepsiCo
305 Breakneck Hill Road
Middlebury, CT 06762
Tel (203) 758-1397
Cell (914) 260-2890
jbigman1818@yahoo.com
Food & Beverage

Richard H. Block, Member
Mintz Levin
666 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Tel (212) 692-6741
Fax (212) 983-3115
rblock@mintz.com
www.mintz.com
Employment & Labor Lawyer
Premium Restaurant Reservations

Lawrence P. Cantamessa, Partner
Posternak Bauer Aitkenhead Cantamessa
479 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Tel (914) 793-9000
Fax (914) 793-9209
lc@pbacrep.com
www.pbarep.com
Food Service Equipment and Supplies

Maureen K. Cole, President
Minners Designs, Inc.
P.O. Box 3303
New York, NY 10163
Tel (212) 688-7441
Fax (212) 980-6309
maureen@minners.com
China, Glass, Silverware

Daniel T. Condon, Partner
Condon O’Meara McGinty & Donnelly, LLP
1 Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004
Tel (212) 661-7777
Fax (212) 661-4010
dcondon@comdcpa.com
Certified Public Accountants

Edward Y. Daniels, President
ProTek Co.
270 North Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801
Tel (866) 773-7717
Fax (516) 681-3134
kitchenprotektor@aol.com
Kitchen Equipment Maintenance

Thomas F. Egan, Jr.
Hyco Restaurant Supply Company
100 Oakpoint Avenue
Bronx, NY 10474
Tel (718) 292-6800 x114
Fax (718) 292-8171
Cell (516) 672-4012
thomaseganhyco@gmail.com
Wholesale Grocery and Frozen Food Distributors

Peter A. Fernandez
Fresh & Tasty Baked Products
1568 Stillwell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Tel (718) 829-4536
Fax (718) 829-9416
Cell (917) 597-9168
peterafernandez@gmail.com
Baked Goods

Marc Fuchs, Exec. V.P.-COO
M. Tucker a division of Singer NY
1200 Madison Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07503-2813
Tel (973) 925-0413
Fax (973) 484-8531
Cell (201) 960-8816
mfuchs@mtucker.com
www.mtucker.com
Food Service Equipment, Supplies & Disposables

Ross L. Gnesin, Secretary/Treasurer
G.C.G. Risk Management, Inc.
100 Church Street, Suite 810
New York, NY 10007
Dir (646) 925-8451
Tel (212) 431-3000, ext 8451
Fax (212) 941-6546
ross.gnesin@gcgriskmanagement.com
www.gcgriskmanagement.com
Workers’ Compensation Risk Management, Health & Safety Consult.

George P. Hannau
32 Laura Lane
Plainview, NY 11803-3109
Tel (516) 681-7960
GHannau@optonline.net

William J. Hermanns, President
W.H. Linen Rental
707 Paulison Avenue
P.O. Box 899
Clifton , NJ 07011-0899
Tel (973) 222-2193
Fax (973) 777-6473
WHermanns@WHLinen.com
www.whlinen.com
Textile Rental

Richard L. Hynes, Director Consultative Services
Hobart-Traulsen
23 Brushwood Hill 
Franklin, MA 02038
Tel (508) 735-5509
Fax (781) 329-0406
richard.hynes@hobartcorp.com
www.hobartcorp.com
Food Equipment & Service

Barbara A. Kane, V.P. Industry Relations
Ecolab Inc.
300 Tri-State International Drive #200
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Tel (847) 597-9887
barbara.kane@ecolab.com
www.ecolab.com
Cleaning & Sanitizing Products & Service

Fred Klashman, Publisher
Total Food Service
282 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
Tel (203) 661-9090
Fax (203) 661-9325
fklashman@totalfood.com
www.totalfood.com
Industry Publication

Danny Mizrahi, CEO
Contango IT
228 East 45th Street, Suite 11 South
New York, NY 10017
Tel (212) 737-0608
Cell (646) 801-0608
Fax (877) 737-2282
dm@contangoit.com
www.contangoit.com
Consultative IT Solution for Business and Organizations

Dennis G. Murphy Director of Private Club
Opici Wine Company of New York
25 DeBoer Drive
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
V/M (800) 313-2434 x3857
Cell (917) 886-7362
murphyd@opici.com
www.opici.com
Distributor of Wine & Spirits

Patrick J. Murray, C.E.O.
PJM and Sons, Inc.
1775 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Tel (212) 246-7671
Fax (212) 581-2728
pjmurray@PJMandsons.com
Air Conditioning, Refrigeration & Energy Management Controls, Sales and Service

Roger T. Oliver, Director of Strategic Accounts
Tempositions Eden Hospitality
420 Lexington Avenue, Suite 2100
New York, NY 10170
Tel (212) 916-0829
Fax (212) 867-1759
roliver@tempositions.com
www.tempositions.com
Temporary Staffing for Hospitality

Dennis G. Murphy Director of Private Club
Opici Wine Company of New York
25 DeBoer Drive
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
V/M (800) 313-2434 x3857
Cell (917) 886-7362
murphyd@opici.com
www.opici.com
Distributor of Wine & Spirits

Christopher F. Pace, Corp. Benefit Consultant
The Pace Group, LLC
20 Miller Place
Syosset, NY 11791
Tel (516) 496-3510 x205
Fax (516) 496-3764
cpace@pacegroup20.com
Corporate Benefits

Michael R. Posternak, Principal
Posternak Bauer Aitkenhead Cantamessa
479 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Tel (914) 793-9000 x12
Fax (914) 793-9209
mp@pbacrep.com
www.pbarep.com
Food Service Equipment & Supplies

Philip D. Robinson, VP & Group Show Director
Hospitality Media Group (HMG)
320 Park Avenue, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel (513) 263-9331
Fax (513) 744-6931
phil.robinson@stmediagroup.com
www.stmediagroup.com
Trade Show Producer

Ralph H. Rood, III, President
Ralph Rood Events
139 W. Springtown Road
Long Valley, NJ 07853
Tel (212) 307-0303
Tel (908) 876-4600
Fax (908) 876-9639
info@ralphroodevents.com
www.ralphroodevents.com
Entertainment, Décor, Themes for Meetings & Events

Diane M. Rossi, General Manager
ProTek Co.
270 North Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801
Tel (866) 773-7717
Fax (516) 376-9118
diane@protekny.com
Kitchen Equipment Maintenance

Louis Rozzo, President
F. Rozzo & Sons, Inc.
159 Ninth Avenue
New York, NY 10011
Tel (212) 242-6100
Fax (212) 727-7431
Louis@frozzoandsons.com
www.frozzoandsons.com
Wholesale Seafood Purveyors

Marc J. Sarrazin, President
DeBragga & Spitler, Inc.
65-77 Amity Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304-3509
Tel (212) 924-1311
Fax (201) 395-0220
msarrazin@debraggaandspitler.com
www.debraggaandspitler.com
Consumer Internet Sales: www.debragga.com
Meat Purveyor

Michael D. Schwartz, Regional Manager
Starbucks
7 Penn Plaza, Suite 1510
New York City, NY 10001
Tel (347) 582-7037
Fax (732) 782-0252
mschwart@starbucks.com
Coffee

Rodney P. Seelig, President
G.A.F. Seelig, Inc.
59-05 52nd Avenue
Woodside, NY 11377
Tel (718) 899-5000
Fax (718) 803-1198
rseelig@gafseelig.com
www.gafseelig.com
Dairy & Specialty Foods

Gary S. Simpson, North Region Sales Director
Hobart / Traulsen
11-02 35th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11106
Tel (718) 545-2240
gary.simpson@hobartcorp.com
www.hobartcorp.com
Food Equipment & Service

C. Gregory Telfian, Director of National Accounts
PepsiCo Foodservice
22 Eton Court
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Tel (201) 995-1424
greg.telfian@pepsico.com
Food & Beverage

Morgan P. Tucker, Director of Business Development
M. Tucker a division of Singer NY
230 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1308
New York, NY 10001
Tel (201) 248-3422
mptucker@mtucker.com
www.mtucker.com
Food Service Equipment, Supplies & Disposables

We are a registered charitable organization. All contributions are tax deductible.